2014 Election Results

2014 Election Results

The 2014 ACF Tampa Bay Culinary Association, Executive Board of Directors election has officially come to an end. Thank you to everyone who ran and everyone who voted. The new Executive Board of Directors will be:

President – Michael Rigberg, CEC, CCA
1st Vice-President – Michael Priola, CEC AAC
2nd Vice-President – Rene Marquis, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC
Secretary – Clyde Tanner
Treasurer – John Beaudrie

Officers will be sworn in at the September 15, 2014 Awards Dinner being held at the Tradewinds Resort – 5500 Gulf Boulevard, St Pete Beach, FL 33706.

Congratulations to the upcoming new Board

Leave a Reply

Join Our Chapter

Welcome to the ACF Tampa Bay Chapter. We invite you to attend one of our monthly meetings. Visit our national site to join and select the chapter nearest you.

Join Now

Tampa Bay Partners

Click below to find out how your company can Partner with the ACF Tampa Bay Chefs.
Tampa Bay Partner