Board Members

Current Board of the ACF Tampa Bay Culinary Association

President

Rene J. Marquis, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC

sevens777rm@yahoo.com

804-605-2266

Vice President

Gerard C. Marquetty, CEC, CCA, AAC

gerard.marquetty@us.nestle.com

727-481-3983

 

Vice President 2nd

Allan Gazaway, CEC, AAC

allan.gazaway@us.nestle.com

205-422-9870

 

Secretary

Vanessa N. Marquis, CEC

vnmarquis@gmail.com

813-922-1624

 

Treasurer

Tod W. Hess, CEC

todhess68@yahoo.com

910-494-8576

Sergeant At Arms

Rick Eppers

rickeppers@verizon.net

813-404-0021

Chairman of the Board

Michael J. Rigberg, CEC, CCA, AAC

michaelrigberg@hotmail.com

813-760-7325

 

Membership Chair

Tim Nicholson

tim@themenuspring.com

813-924-7087

AAC Chair

Rene J. Marquis, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC

sevens777rm@yahoo.com

804-605-2266

 

Chef & Child Program Chair

Vincent Blancato

vblancato1@verizon.net

727-741-0201

Education Chair

Michael R. Thrash, CEC, CCA

michaelthrash@hotmail.com

585-738-9352

 

Nominations & Elections Chair

Patrick S. Artz, CC

chefpatrickartz@gmail.com

813-495-9614

 

Communications Chair

Ken V. Baber

diningoutradio@yahoo.com

727-514-1143

Board Member

Zoltan Vajna

zvajna@fortharrison.org

727-467-5506

 

Board Member

Michael Wells

ryanwellsfoundation@tampabay.rr.com

 

Website Administrator

Amanda Thrash, HBIC

amanda@acftampabay.com

813-690-8367

Join Our Chapter

Print
Welcome to the ACF Tampa Bay Chapter. We invite you to attend one of our monthly meetings. Visit our national site to join and select the chapter nearest you.
Join Now

Tampa Bay Partners

Click below to find out how your company can Partner with the ACF Tampa Bay Chefs.
Tampa Bay Partner

Join Our Mailing List

ACF Tampa Bay Culinary Association news, events and more! Click below and enter your email address to register for our monthly eNewsletters and informational eBlasts.

Sign Up...